AD: Tranquil Times – 50% off

hi everyone, hope you had a blast celebrating iNSD and that you harddrives are up for a litttle bit more LOL.

I’ve just put my Tranquil Times Kit & QP Packs on special for 50% off.

Here are some layouts by the wonderful Digitals CT and my talented CT members.



Here is a Closeup Preview – there’s lots of glittery bits LOL.

Elements preview

Papers Preview

QP Pack 1 of 2

QP Pack 2 of 2

The Kit and QP Packs are currently 50% off.

Click here to go to my doinDigial Store and enjoy the bargain.

As always I would love to see your layouts and you are most welcome to upload them to my gallery, so I can leave some luvs!

Sue – doinDigitalDigital Scrapbooking Kits, Cards & QP’s
Follow me: Digitals | Blog | Facebook | doinDigital Newsletter | Pinterest

One thought on “AD: Tranquil Times – 50% off

Leave a Reply

